Eva Andino Santamaria

Senior Telecommunications Engineering

Collaborative development of 4.0 manufacturing technologies in the Basque Wind Industry

Maider Núñez Ibero

Master's in Industrial Organisation Engineering in Marketing

Mari Carmen Echevarria Durán

Development of advanced accessibility and forecasting modules for a wind converter

Vanesa Benito

Degree in Chemical Sciences

Leire Malaxetxebarria Arriaga

Superior Technique in Electrical Product Development

Sheila Maiz

Predoctoral researcher

Eva González

PhD in Chemistry

Alba Castellón

Computer Engineering

Maitena Concha Pagoaga

Degree in Sciences-Physics

Amaia García Bilbao

PhD in Biology

Irantzu Furunbarena Doval

Technical Engineering

Ainara Valverde

Predoctoral researcher

Idoia Mugarza

Telecommunications Engineer

Leire Mendizabal Echeverria

Technical Engineering in Industrial Electronics

Tania Marcos Fernández

Superior mechanical project development technique

Leire Celaya

Predoctoral researcher

Nuria Bilbao Rementeria

Telecommunications engineer

Leire Alonso Oqueranza

Technical Engineering in Telecommunications Systems

Nagore Garmendia

PhD in Engineering Physics

Ane Pérez de Nanclares Gabiña

Master in Telecommunications Engineering

Maitane Urien

Master's degree in biomedical research

Joana Pelaz Sánchez

PhD in Materials Science and Technology

Izaskun Ruzicka Blabas

Industrial Technical Engineering in mechanics

Estefanía Abad

PhD in Physics

Margarita Rodríguez Montes

Degree in computer science

Elena Murga

Electronic Engineer

Silvia Sáenz

Telecommunications Engineering

Irune Barañano las Santas

Senior Automatic and Electronic Industrial Engineering

Sonia Prieto González

Degree in Economic Law

Sonia Maza

Degree in Biochemistry

Jessica Gutierrez

Ingeniera técnica

Edurne Villanueva Saracho

Industrial Technical Engineering in Industrial Electronics

Sara Sendino Mouliet

Doctoral thesis

Elvira Domingo

RIS Programme Manager, Food Technologist

Patricia Lastra Luque

PhD in Growth Biology in Big Pelagics

Rebeca Álvarez Martínez

Aerospace engineer

Rosa Barrio Olano

Principal Researcher of the Ubiquitin and Development Laboratory

Ziortza LLona Ugarte

Senior Industrial Engineering

Eva Andino Santamaria

Senior Telecommunications Engineering

Izaro Ayesta

PhD in industrial engineering

Lara Rodríguez Ortega

RIS Project Manager, Food Technologist

Maitane Gurrutxaga Pagola

Mechanical engineer

Dra. Larraitz Añorga

Scientific Director

Susana Larzabal Ramos

Degree in Sciences-Physics

Violeta Costa

Industrial engineering

Carmen Galindo

Project Manager, Agronomial Engineer

Amaia Bizkarguenaga

Head of TETRA communications service at ITELAZPI

Dra. Jone Garate

Researcher in the area of Product Development

Sonia Muela Ortiz de Quintas

SAFETY control systems for OFF-SHORE wind turbines

Ana Isabel Miguel González

Sciences - Physics

Haizea González

PhD in industrial engineering

Juliet Bray

Startup Support Manager

Itziar Santxez

Graduate in Physics

Dra. Graciela Martínez-Paredes

Specialised in electrochemistry and developing new applications of biosensor technology for different subsectors of the food industry.