Who we are

The Network of Parks

Javier Zarraonandia


Itziar Epalza

Managing Director

Joseba Urbieta

Director of Bizkaia Science and Technology Park

Amaia Bernarás

Director of Gipuzkoa Science and Technology Park

Raquel Ubarrechena

Director of Business Development and Marketing

Francisco Márquez

Economic and Financial Director of Organisation and Contracting

Ángel Acha

Director of Implementation, Technology and Commercialisation

Héctor Calderón

Director of Cooperation and Business Services

Nerea Barbadillo

Head of Corporate Communication

Aitor Elorduy

Head of the Organization and Procurement department